No upcoming event!
◄ Back
Chamber Music

10th anniversary Sond'Ar-te Electric Ensemble

from 21 Oct 2017
21 Oct 2017

O'culto da Ajuda

Sond’Ar-te Electric Ensemble


Petter Sundkvist – direction

Silvia Cancela – flute

Nuno Pinto – clarinet

Elsa Silva – piano

Suzanna Lidegran – violin

Filipe Quaresma – cello

Miguel Azguime – narrator


“10th anniversary”


Gonçalo Gato – Equilíbrio * (2017) ensemble and electronics (absolute premiere)

Eduardo Luís Patriarca - We are all made of stardust 

Luís Antunes Pena – Konvolut * (2015)ensemble and electronics

Miguel Azguime – Mestre Gato ou o Gato de Botas ** (2009) ensemble, narrator and electronics


* - order by Sond’Ar-te Electric Ensemble

** - order by Fundação Centro Cultural de Belém

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Address Travessa das Zebras 27