Sound Walk 2010 - Electroacoustic Miniatures

As result of a international call to composers of all ages and nationalities, Sound Walk collective and original sound installation, gave the visitors of the Belém Arts Centre an oppotunity to immerse in 30 sounscapes.


"Needle Battle" by Alexandra Cárdenas
"Gefunden" by Amos Elkana
"Beauty" by António Ferreira
"Fronteiras" by Cristina Dignart
"Cerca del Limite" by Edson Zampronha
"SHHHH!" by Émilie Payeur
"Haw Haw" by Enda Bates
"Pulses for Two Loudspeakers" by Fergal Dowling
"Grinny Memories" by Gintas Kraptavicius
"StudyForBrokenInstrumentsAndStochasticObjects" by Guillaume Côté
"Future 13" by Helena Gandra
"O trabalho do silêncio" by João Porto
"The Dream Fills The Air" by Larry Matthew
"Narrows" by Lee Fraser
"Tombak" by Madjid Tahriri
"Biological time" by Massimo Carlentini
"Treblinka" by Massimo Davi 
"Collisions" by Maximilian Yip 
"A Virgin Flight" by Min Eui Hong
"The Pipa fantasizes" by Ming-Ying Chen
"Trombox" by Ohkubo Motoki
"mece$3 – a perpétua" by Pedro Patrício
"Graveshift" by Per Bloland 
"A message from K" by Roderik de Man
"Delicate Outbursts" by Ron Herrema
"Towa: June 1st, 2004" by Simon Hutchinson
"Ilustre Desconhecido" by Sofia Borges
"Bird Migration" by Sol Rezza
"Circulation of the Light" by Steve Antosca
"Chaos-choice" by Tiago Morgado 

The Sound Walk 2008 took place between September 16 and 19 in Belém Arts Centre.

FaLang translation system by Faboba