2nd Electroacoustic Composition Competition - Música Viva 2001

"Le Bruit d'une tête qui frappe contre les murs d'une três petite cellule" by José Luís Ferreira (Portugal)
"Cântico" by Nuno Leal (Portugal)
"Viagem" by José Carlos Almeida de Sousa (Portugal)


Jury: Jean-Claude Risset (France), Paulo Chagas (Brazil), Miguel Azguime (Portugal)


The winning works were included in the CD edition "Electronic Music Vol. I & II", this CD is part of the collection by Miso Records "Electronic Music".

FaLang translation system by Faboba