3rd International Electroacoustic Composition Competition - Música Viva 2002


"Response" by Panayiotis Kokoras (Greece)
"Conversation" by Ian Corbert (USA)


Honorable Mentions:
"Opposizione Intermedia" by Debora Mameli (Italy)
"Deepfield" by Mathew Adkins (United Kingdom)
"Percurso I" by Olga Pereira (Portugal)

And encourage:
"Dieu est un ingrat" by Georges Forget (Canada)
"A aparente ilusão de um som" by Jorge Prendas (Portugal)

Jury: Henri Poussuer (Belgium), James Dashow (USA), Miguel Azguime (Portugal)


The winning works were included in the CD edition "Electronic Music Vol. I & II", this CD is part of the collection by Miso Records "Electronic Music".

FaLang translation system by Faboba